Perth & SOuTHWEST
Building & Pest Inspections

WA REGISTERED BUILDER - SAME DAY REPORTS

City of Perth Building Inspections

With over 22 years of local construction experience - You're in safe hands

Westpoint is locally owned and founded on the belief, that a quality building inspection is essential when making an informed buying or building decision. I can assist you to navigate through the construction complexities of your new home.

Why Choose Westpoint

ic-trusted-svg

Trusted Experience

ic-quality-assurance-svg

Quality Assurance

ic-services-svg

Service Tailored For You

ic-building-inspector-svg

The Owner Is The Building Inspector

Client Reviews

What our clients say about Westpoint Building Inspections

Bree Spicer
Bree Spicer
2022-08-09
We chose David to complete our pre purchase building and termite inspection based on the recommendation of our broker. He was very efficient and knowledgeable and organised everything himself. Would highly recommend his services.
Stewart Luxton
Stewart Luxton
2022-07-31
David was prompt, professional and saw things in his report we wouldn't have noticed until after we have moved into the house, which would have been to late. His report was very comprehensive and including pics of the various issues we needed to note, along with suggestions of how to have these issues rectified. We have no concern in rating David 5 out of 5 and will recommend him to family and friends in the future.
Rod Willers
Rod Willers
2022-07-29
David is a very experienced and professional operator. His customer service was quick, efficient and responsive. Overall a very positive experience and I highly recommend his service.
Jess Marie
Jess Marie
2022-07-26
Highly recommend Westpoint Building Inspections for anyone needing a detailed property report. I chose to go with David after receiving a few quotes and he was competitive on price but ultimately I decided based upon his customer service. Report back in the same day - highly recommend!
Stephanie Shaw
Stephanie Shaw
2022-07-21
David (Westpoint Building Inspections) was great to deal with. He provided a very detailed building and pest inspection report for us and took the time to explain everything. Would definitely use again in future and would highly recommend him to others.
Brett Tyrie
Brett Tyrie
2022-07-18
The service David provided was exemplary and he made the whole process seamless. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended.
Mon
Mon
2022-07-07
David was amazing. I was on a very tight time schedule and he was able to get my building and pest inspection done that day. The report was extremely thorough and easy to understand, he also went through any questions I had on the phone. David was really friendly and great to deal with. I would 100% recommend him! If you need a building or pest inspection - he's your guy!
Mable Mwaba
Mable Mwaba
2022-07-05
Very efficient,reliable and professional. I would highly recommend westpoint building inspections .
Sarah Aswad
Sarah Aswad
2022-06-24
Very efficient and friendly! The process was seamless and provided us with lots of help for our first home
Louisa Lambert
Louisa Lambert
2022-06-23
Great company and service. David responded promptly and the whole process was seamlessly completed. Highly recommend Westpoint Building Inspection.